Sunday, 30 April 2017

So sooonnn~...Tooo sooonn....

It's been a while..
Yeahh...
It's been a while...

Been soooo busy...
And sooo lazy....
Hahaha..

Of course so many things happened
My brother in law (lil bro of my hubs) got married
So i got a biras now..

Don't really wanna talk about their *loan here and there* wedding ceremony
Pandai-pandai laaaa hidup nak menanggung ya..
Itu yang kau cari..
Itu yang dia mintak..
Itu yang kau terima..
Itu lah yang kau hadap..
Tapi bagus dah tak ambil bank loan..
Tapi loan ni datang dengan kos jugak..
Kos menjaga hati..
Pandai-pandai la ye jaga hati orang-orang tu ya..
Jangan lupa bayor daahh..
*and asalkan tak mintak hutang dengan iolls laki bini*
kah!

But what brought me to write today..
Hem hemmm..

Well it's barely a month though...
And my worst nightmare is here..

Well I somehow keep imagining it before..
Thinking bout it..
Because I was thinking how will i react..
How should I react..
What will I do..
What feelings will surround me...

But they give me no time...(well..who am I to pertikai when and why la kaaan..)
But I never thought this soon
So soon...
Too soon...

Don't they feel it?
Don't they think the same thing..??

Well the good news is..
Finally my MIL and FIL finally will have a grandchild...

So..i guess..

Congratulations to my in laws lah..
For expecting their bundle of joy

yeaaaaayyyy..
jooyyyyy...

Well of course I'm not lying to myself..
I just have to put a good face on it..

Yeaaaaaaaayyy
Jooooyyy~

No comments:

Post a Comment