Cewah..mari lah cuba update sebulan sekali tiap kali follow up or progress..let see how far can I go hahaha
Anyway,since last update, I manage to get AF with Duphaston from last cycle. But not so heavy this time around.
And as a start, since my last follicle track doesn't show a good one..I've asked around any tips to help follicles grow big and healthy.
My sister in law suggest that I consume EPO from CD 1. But I stop for a moment at CD 3 sebab tetiba AF macam kering..So i thought, eh..kejap sangat ni...Then period keluar sikit2 sampai CD7. Then I continue sampai CD12-13 macam tu. Sebab ada yang cakap EPO akan buat uterus contract a bit to flush AF..so takut if da ovulate..dia contract pulak..boleh harm fertilized ovum. So i stop just to be careful.
I also bought Lazz susu kambing perisa kurma, suggested by one friend from TTC group kat FB. Surprisingly susu kambing is not that bad. Yang Lazz ni maybe dah ada perisa sikit and tepung so memang tak hamis. Tapi pernah jugak try yang fressshh beli kat goat farm near our house. Sedap jugak, x hamis...cuma....mahaaaii hahaa..botol kecik minum sehari RM4....dah kalau nak minum hari2....???so I just go with Lazz...amik yang kurma sebab ada perisa sikit. Pernah try yang original....tawaaaaarrrr besshoooo...Alhamdulillah dah nak habis 1 kotak. Nak kena beli lagi ni. Setakat ni dapat la 1-2 cawan sehari.
Folic acid macam biasa.
So on CD10 I went to clinic, alone. huhu...done TVS, ada 1 follicle besar 1.8/1.9 doc tu kata. I pun nampak, bulat besar. So macam seronoknya! But it's on the right side. Remember previous doc said need to be left side to continue iui? so i was a bit bump at that time.
But this doc (of course different doc eeeevverrryy singglleee timeee) didnt say anything about iui AT ALL. Tak cakap pun abandon cycle sbb follicle belah kanan ke ape ke...
But this doc (of course different doc eeeevverrryy singglleee timeee) didnt say anything about iui AT ALL. Tak cakap pun abandon cycle sbb follicle belah kanan ke ape ke...
But she just suggested that me and husband to do BD every alternate day start from CD10 tu. I was like......"tu je ke? have sex je? takde nak bg trigger shot ke? any plan ke.."And she said if AF did not come a month after last AF, take a test. If AF come, so i need to come again to get clomid i guess.
So yeah.....we just do BD but hey......scheduled BD is haaaaarddd laaaaa...
And theeennn on CD14 saje2 laaa buat ovulation test..aaaannddd I got double line!! Yaaaayyy!!
That was my 1st double line I ever saw! Though it was only ovulation test, not (yet) pregnancy test haha...
So apparently right now i declare myself (haha) that I am on TWW phase. Oh my goodness the longing of waiting tuh...fuh..I hope, it happens. I do not know which side. But I hope...I hope..I hope...
Please
Please
Please~
No comments:
Post a Comment